Seattle, Washington Vacation Rental1 bedroom, 1 bath apartment sleeps 6 

Guest Comments | 

Sleeps 6, LARGE, quiet, centrally located, secure parking 1b/1b

"Great location in the heart of Pike Street Market district. Super convenient and simple, clean unit. Host responded quickly to last-minute reservation request and check-in/out was easy." - Jeremy, 6/01/2017

"Great location and good value for the price. We had a leak in the unit and Emma was responsive and accommodated us by offering another unit in the building. I would stay here again." - Ajey, 5/01/2017

"Great place, clean and organized" - Chris, 5/01/2017

"Perfect location for seeing all the best parts of Seattle. Perfect space for our family of four." - Beth, 4/01/2017

"Overall very good value, parking is free in a separate parking lot, one bed and one sofa bed, walking distance to pike market. Flexible check in and check out time is very useful as well~" - Sherry, 4/01/2017

"Can't beat the location of this place. Centrally located to easily get around downtown within walking distance, and being so close to Pike Market was great." - Matt, 4/01/2017

"Wonderful location. Have More than everything We need." - 天龙, 3/01/2017

"Emma's apartment is very clean and comfortable with all of the promised amenities. It is in a very central location to the downtown area and just steps from the Pike Place Market, which was great, and the Seattle Art Museum." - Shira, 3/01/2017

"Everything as described. Great communication from the hosts. Location perfect for our trip." - Bryan, 2/01/2017

"Great location. Parking was little bit tricky but all other things were perfect." - Valen, 1/01/2017

"Great location near Pikes Place. Condo was good size for our family of 3. Parking is not in same building but close by. Emma was very helpful. We couldn't figure out how to get out of the parkade and she answered her phone on the first call. The toilet acted up on the second day and she had someone come in to repair that same evening while we were out sightseeing. Great overall." - William, 12/01/2016

"Prime location with excellent accommodations. Look forward to coming back!" - James, 12/01/2016

"Awesome location. You can see the gum wall from room. Good communication and host worked with schedule. Free parking a plus. Must carefully follow directions before travelling." - April, 12/01/2016

"You are definitely staying here for the location! You are less than a block from the gum wall at Pike Place Market. We walked and biked everywhere - no need for the convenient parking spot. Tons to do. Lots of restaurants and bars close by. Emma was great - very responsive to texts. The location definitely gets noise from early morning deliveries, but that was disclosed by many other reviewers, so not a surprise. We loved our stay and plan to come back!" - Tamarin, 10/01/2016

"Perfect location in walking distance to all of the great tourist attractions. Comfortable apartment that was nicely decorated with an excellent roof top terrace with a view of the water and the Ferris wheel! Parking on site was a dream come true which made it so easy not to have to worry about finding lots or spaces to park. We had a wonderful time and would definitely recommend for an ideal location." - Georgia, 10/01/2016

"Great location! Quick to communicate. Very Comfortable." - Eleanor, 10/01/2016

"Buena" - Ricardo, 9/01/2016

"Emma was excellent - very professional from the booking to the check-in process (it went so smoothly we didn't need further contact, although she was available if needed). Prior to arriving we were emailed detailed directions for entering the building, unit and to park, as well as local recommendations for dining and entertainment. We arrived early and she allowed us to enter early, park and leave our bags (the unit was occupied prior and was waiting to be cleaned). The location couldn't be any better- literally steps from the market! The building has a great rooftop patio with sun chairs, grills, and views of the water and ferris wheel . Is is very loud- as the Seattle waterfront/market runs parallel to a highway. The unit was very clean, but you can tell it gets plenty of traffic- paint a little chipped, and everything was slightly \" - Liz, 9/01/2016

"Great place, best location" - James, 8/01/2016

"What a great location!! Within walking distance to everything which was wonderful! The parking was a little bit of a hassle but once we parked the car we never used it again until we left! It was also great to have a washer and dryer in the apartment! The location of this listing was just amazing, would defiantly stay here again if ever back in Seattle!" - Natalie, 8/01/2016

"The place is great. Everything the pictures show and the description are exactly what it is. The location is incredible. The hosts are very accommodating and responsive. Certainly will go back if I am in Seattle again" - Kevin, 7/01/2016

"Great place! Can't get any more centrally located. Beautiful views of the water from the roof deck." - John, 6/01/2016

"Great location with parking. Right in the heart of downtown and Pikes Place Market. Comfortable with a nice view from the balcony! I would stay here again!" - Devin, 6/01/2016

"We had a great stay. The location with parking is PERFECT!!!!! We will gladly stay here again. The apartment had everything we needed and wanted! Wish we could have stayed longer!" - Rebecca, 6/01/2016

"Great location, and the free parking was a huge bonus. Everything was clean and comfortable. The host was very helpful and gracious, even when I managed to get myself locked into the parking garage (embarrassing!)." - Amy, 5/01/2016

"This location was awesome! Pikes Alley access is right a the backdoor. A train station is three blocks away, so much to do all around and everything else is just a quick Lyft ride away. The place was well kept, very clean, cozy and would highly recommend." - Eric, 3/01/2016

"A great place to get easy access to most tourist spots. It's also like a sweet cozy home to stay with everything you need equipped. I will still choose Emma's place to stay next time." - Brenda, 2/01/2016

"We had a great time at your condo in Seattle. The location could not be better, especially to go out on excursioons, shopping, etc and come back to the condo for a break or to grab a snack. The ammenities far exceeded expectations, coffee, creamer, spices, etc. The unit is small, but perfect for a couple. What is great is that you dont need to bring anything with you, and most of your creature comforts are provided. I highly recommend this unit, it was terrific for our long weekend visiting Seattle." - John, 2/01/2016

"The location really cannot be beat. Just a hop skip and a jump away from the waterfront, pikes market, the aquarium, the ferris wheel and more. The condo was super clean and had all of the basics you need for a comfortable stay. The foldout couch was even super comfortable! The host, Emma, was even super patient when I missed the provided information about how to retrieve the key. There was a small snafu with the garage key not working, but Emma told us how to work around it." - Gwen, 1/01/2016

"Amazing location, clean, functional apartment in a safe building. The only downside was the restricted height in the parking garage of 6' 3\" - Travis, 1/01/2016

"Fantastic location! Took a bit to get in and park, but the instructions were clear so even I could follow them. The space itself is great. We felt very comfortable and the place added to the pleasure of our trip! We will be returning!" - Dylan, 1/01/2016

"100% a great location to stay for my trip. Most tourist spots can be accessed by walking. It helps me save the budget for car rental. It's like a sweet home with everything you need equipped including hair dryer, laundry, everything I need for cooking meals....etc. This place is highly recommended for ppl come to Seattle for any purposes and I will still choose Emma's place to stay next time." - Brenda, 1/01/2016

"We've stayed here about 6 or 7 times now, we won't stay anywhere else in Seattle! It's the perfect location and well stocked so you have the comforts of home right in the city! Grab fresh seafood from the market and one of the most beautiful bouquets of flowers ever for just $10 and spend the night in, or check out one of the many fabulous places to eat and drink, all within walking distance! Best place to stay in Seattle hands down. " - Shannon B., West Kelowna, BC, 11/30/2015

"The condo was just as listed! We were very impressed with the location and the state of the condo. Thank you so much to Emma for making the house feel so welcoming. The beds were so comfortable and the place was equipped with everything we needed. Also, the location...AMAZING! Right in the middle of everything :) I highly recommend this place and will definitely be back next time I am in Seattle!" - Luci, 11/01/2015

"Emma's place was perfect for my trip to Seattle! The central location made it easy to walk to so many great places that Seattle is known for and I was able to get to any other neighborhood in under 15 minutes when driving. The parking spot in the garage across the street was a definite plus so I didn't have to deal with street parking! Though the apartment is small, the bedroom was very cozy and the common area/kitchen were very functional for cooking and relaxing. Emma also had all the details thought out and I appreciated her welcome guide to give me the lay of the land without any problem. If you are planning a short trip and want to be in the middle of a great city, I would highly recommend this rental." - Shenny, 11/01/2015

"Great place to stay!!! We walked to everything. Perfect location." - Jim, 11/01/2015

"Everything in the apartment was just as described in the listing. Parking was easy, the apartment was nice & clean, all in all had nothing to be disappointed with!" - Ryan, 10/01/2015

"Small but cozy place, was perfect for me while visiting Seattle for business. Cute neighborhood and easy access to everything. Emma was very helpful and friendly. Great fist experience in Seattle." - Anna, 10/01/2015

"Amazing location, very comfortable. Parked my car in free parking and only took it out once!" - Christopher, 10/01/2015

"Only stayed 2 night but the place was perfect down to every last detail (they provide everything and it was high quality! Very easy check in process (but must follow all directions) This was my first trip to Seattle and I had everything (restaurants, travel,bars all with in walking distance! The building is easy access on multiple floors to hot and vibrant activities! We travel a lot and this is in my top 3." - Gary, 10/01/2015

"Fantastic location, great setup. Loved our time there and Emma was helpful." - Tom, 10/01/2015

"Firstly: (URL HIDDEN) For our interests and activities that I planned out for this trip, I cannot imagine a better situated base of operations. Overall the condo more than fit the bill and I’m very glad I chose it. But nothing is ever perfect, and we don’t learn from being told how great we are. So I’ll include the areas I found for improvement in this review. But don’t let that obscure the overall review: this place is PERFECTLY located and a comfortable, clean, solid choice. Pre-trip: Good: The instructions you sent out were just the kind of thing every guest needs and wants in order to know how things work at your place. You need to fix the distribution method, though. It failed, even after I asked you for the info (see next paragraph). Bad: I shouldn’t have had to nag you to get in touch with me to make sure I had everything I needed before my trip. I needed directions, instructions for how the parking worked, and how the key exchange would be made. When I got nervous that I hadn’t heard from you just a day or 2 before my trip, I reached out to you. You should have already sent me the instructions by then and made sure I was good to go. Bathroom: Good: Great water pressure and control. No issues other than the fixtures could be shinier. There is a homemade, eco-friendly, vinegar solution that would remove the lime and buildup. The shampoo and conditioner were very nice to see in the large Costco size. I also loved the abundance of storage areas in the shower for soap, razor, etc. All lights worked and the extra supplies and towels under the sink were spot on. Bad: Provide soap bars. I had to go to Target to get soap. Get a better toilet paper holder. The spring and metal ends explode apart when removed from the bracket. There are better ones available. Invest in one. Better clips for the shower curtain would stop it from falling off when slid closed for showering. Figure out some way to stop the bathroom door from drifting shut when not ALL the way open to the stopper. Kitchen: The microwave lights (inside and out!) don’t work. Replace them. Bedroom: That bedside lamp is pretty rickety. Feels cheap and out of place. General: The front door doesn’t close all the way by itself. We figured it would have closed completely, but it isn’t quite strong enough for that. Could be surprising to come back to that. I wish I didn’t have to shimmy/limbo/hang on to the kitchen granite bar by the pulled out sofa sleeper mattress in the middle of the night when traveling from the bedroom to the bathroom. Just 8 more inches would make a difference in that commute. Your book of dining suggestions is great. It would be even better to include examples of dishes and prices… and a map highlighting their locations." - Edward, 10/01/2015

"Emma's place was comfortable, and perfectly adequate. Great location from which to walk to all the major attractions, and even the seahawks game. No taxis needed!" - Mark, 9/01/2015

"Emma was polite and responded immediately to a phone call. The apartment was small, but if you're willing to give up laundry service, gym, pool, and other standard hotel amenities, it's certainly a pleasant experience." - Gabriel, 9/01/2015

"We had a great stay at this Condo. It was nicely stocked and a home away from home. One of the biggest features about this place is the location. It is doorsteps away from Pike Place and many downtown attractions. Emma and Van are attentive owners who strive to give their customers the best experience possible." - Edmond C., Coquitlam BC, V3, 08/30/2015

"Perfect location, nice neighborhood. Everything we wanted to do was in walking distance. The home was clean and well equipped. Very comfortable. We would come back again." - Shawn, 8/01/2015

"Apartment has a great location but it is very small. Overall the apartment is great" - Cecelia, 8/01/2015

"Emma is a wonderful host and the apartment was perfect for our needs. It really is at a 5 star location and I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Seattle." - Dian, 8/01/2015

"The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting." - Lauren, 7/01/2015

"Amazing location, the apartment was great and well stocked with the necessities! Emma was a great host and was always available. You are in the heart of it all if you stay here! Can't wait to stay here again!" - Justin, 7/01/2015

"My boyfriend and I stayed here for a weekend in May with my six year-old daughter. Amazingly quiet for the location, which is ridiculously close to Pike Place Market and the waterfront. Clean, well-appointed, and very comfy, and surrounded by tasty restaurants and fun things to do. We would definitely stay here again." - Jackie L., Vancouver, BC, 05/03/2015

"We had a great stay. The location was amazing! The rooftop with the view of the Sound and the ferris wheel was beautiful. Being just steps from Pike's Place was so fun. We enjoyed buying lovely produce and seafood from the vendors and then coming back to our well stocked kitchen to make a delicious dinner. The bed was comfy with the softest sheets ever. We will be back!" - Tammy L., Monterey,CA, 04/12/2015

"We stayed at this condo for 3 nights and loved the location. The condo was clean and well stocked. If you don't have a car, I recommend this place. You are walking distance to great restaurants, bars, music venues, and the waterfront. Great place and thanks Emma and Van for sharing your place with us. Kat and Dennis, San Diego, CA " - Katherine B., San Marcos, CA, 03/21/2015

"Thank you Emma for allowing us to stay in your wonderful place. Quiet, security, and a beautiful little apartment in the middle of the city is a gem to find. As you stated it was in an excellent location, allowing us to really explore a beautiful part of Seattle in our first visit there - all by foot. We loved the tips you left on where to eat, etc. We walked to the Four Seasons for Happy Hour - good prices and a fantastic view. We had a wonderful dinner with a view at Cutters, visited a great Blue's Club (Hwy 99 Blues Club) after dinner, and explored Pikes Marketplace and neighborhood the next day (saw the vendors throwing fish at Pikes Marketplace) - all by foot. Having the secure garage for our car was a great perk too. Again thanks for allowing us to stay on such short notice. We will definitely pass the word on to family in the Seattle area, and to family and friends who may be visiting in the future. Kevin & Anita Frankhauser " - Anita F., Los Osos, CA, 01/09/2015

"A great little apartment in a fantastic location where you only had to step out of your door to be close to all the attractions. Had all the mod cons of home and is very clean. " - Kerri S., , 12/17/2014

"Another fabulous stay in your condo! My husband and I have stayed 5 times now I'm sure, with our kids and without, and every time we revel in it's amazing location to everything we come to Seattle for! The great restaurants, pike place market, and the Seahawks! Thanks again to Emma and Van for always keeping it stocked and super clean - oh and I LOVE the bed and silky Egyptian cotton sheets! After our long city days, we sleep soooooo well! Shannon and Richard Bliss " - Shannon B., West Kelowna BC,V4, 11/24/2014

"The place was awesome. Perfectly located near everything and warm and cozy with all the amenities needed for a brief stay in Seattle. I enjoyed it and will be letting others know about the property. " - Leslie M., Sacramento, CA, 11/16/2014

"Awesome place, well furnished, clean and very close walk to pike's market. The apartment was perfect for our small family of three. We only stayed for two nights but will definitely look into this place next time we are in Seattle for a longer stay. Thank you so much!" - Mylan P., Surrey, BC, 11/11/2014

"My husband and I stayed November 7-9. We could not have asked for a better location. This place is next to everything, from the market to the waterfront. The condo is the way to go for sure. Not sure I will ever pay the High price of hotel room again. Place was very nice and we felt totally comfortable there. Thanks so much. Can't wait to get back to such a great city." - Teresa R., Marysville, CA, 11/09/2014

"Great location -- right next to Pike Place Market. Friendly, attentive owners." - Sonya M., , 11/07/2014

"My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Seattle City Suites. We rented Apt. 808 (SCS4) and it had all of the amenities one would need. It was very comfortable and very clean. The location was fabulous as it is only steps to Pike Place Market and the Seattle Waterfront. Our flight to Seattle arrived well before the check-in time so we made a quick phone call to Emma and she made arrangements for us to be able to drop off our baggage so that we could begin our vacation. We will definitely stay at Seattle City Suites the next time we visit Seattle. " - Bill D., Sierra Vista, AZ, 10/21/2014

"We loved staying at Seattle Suites. It was so clean and set up perfectly. The best part is it's so close to Pike Place Market which we walked to everyday and pick up groceries and gifts. Emma was available both times we had questions which added to making it feel like a home away from home. " - Deborah C., west hills, ca, 09/17/2014

"Great time in a small but extremely well equipped apartment situated perfectly in the middle of downtown Seattle. Beautiful shade rooftop patio. Great location for an extended vacation in Seattle! Fantastic "locks cruise". Walking distance to Seahawks and Mariners stadiums." - Fran A., Calgary, Al, 08/25/2014

"We had a great time, I didn't realize just how close we were to Pike Place! We also walked to a show at 5th Ave Theater. And we loved the roof top garden. A very nice place to stay. " - Karen S., 3280 NE Jonahs Ct,Be, 08/17/2014

"This apartment was one of the finest I have experienced - totally and thoughtfully equipped; so central to everything in the heart of Seattle; clean and well maintained; though close quarters for 2 couples we were able to manage with the outdoor terraces providing comfortable lounging and magnificent views over morning coffee and evening drinks. I would certainly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting to stay in the heart of Seattle." - Susan A., Montreal, Qu, 07/21/2014

"We had a wonderful time in Seattle and truly enjoyed our visit while staying at the Seattle City Suites. Everything was very nice and clean. The best part......location!!! I would recommend this to anyone." - Jackie D., SMYRNA, TN, 07/02/2014

"Thanks Emma and Van! We loved staying at Post Alley Court and wished it could've been longer. looking forward to returning! Thanks for all the special touches, like the snacks and your awesome Welcome binder. Every rental owner needs to take tips from you! Oh and we had our kiddos sleep in the bedroom, and we took the hideabed. the hanging flower light over the bed was the coolest nightlight ever. :) " - Monique B., Tualatin, OR, 06/28/2014

"Location, location, location! Perfect for exploring both the city and the waterfront. Awesome dining and shopping experiences within an easy walk. This unit is just a couple blocks from the center of everything, it seemed. We'll not go back to a hotel for our future Seattle visits - this place well and truly spoiled us. Owners were so helpful, unit spotless and comfy, no noise issues. Easy to walk to public transportation points, too. Def will be back!" - Teresa A., Elizabethton, tn, 06/10/2014

"Our stay was great!!! We so appreciated the details and the convenience and care that we found at your condo!!when we come back to Seattle we will certainly look you up again!! Thanks for your kindness when I messed up on our check out time too!!! Guess we became tooo relaxed !! " - Kayleen M., Owaotnna, MN, 05/24/2014

"Fantastic place. Clean and extremely close to Pike Place. This condo rental has opened my eyes to a new way to go when travelling. I have always been a hotel person, but not any more. Great accommodations and value. Will definitely be back. " - Rob D., North Vancouver BC Can,V7, 05/18/2014

"We couldn't have picked a better place to experience Seattle. My son and his friend loved being so close to the market and all the activity (and food!) there. We also loved the rooftop patio with a fantastic view of the shoreline and ferries--especially pretty at night. I would highly recommend Seattle City Suites to anyone visiting the city for either fun or pleasure." - Sandra C., 13045 Hanlon Rd,Al, 05/06/2014

"Emma and Van gave us the most beautiful, peaceful, lovely stay in Seattle we could have imagined! The apartment was a dream. We bought fresh salmon in the Pike place market right next door, cooked it in their well-stocked kitchen, watched giant ships go by from living room's gorgeous view of the harbor, and the waterfront was just steps away. It beat any hotel we could have stayed at downtown, and I'm so glad we stumbled upon their vacation rental. Emma was warm and extremely helpful, and the apartment was so clean, well decorated, and provided for our every need. I couldn't recommend this place more!" - Charmaine C., 2519 E 22nd St, Ap, 04/20/2014

"My husband, teenage daughter and I were visiting family and attending a convention in Seattle during the last week of March 2014. During previous trips, we had stayed in a hotel, but the room never felt like a comfortable place to hang out and visit. We decided to try a condo and are so glad we chose Seattle Suites! From the moment I made our reservations to the time of checkout, Seattle Suites made our trip easy , convenient and 100% fun! We loved the upscale urban feel to the building with the open multi-level courtyard accessed by three different entrances. I saved my husband's voicemail describing the unit when he arrived 2 days before me: "I'm here in our Seattle Suites and it's really awesome, really good, very cool, very cute...good job!" I totally agreed! The unit had plenty of space for 3 adults. My daughter utilized the sleeper sofa and said it was very comfortable. The queen size bed was also extremely comfortable. The unit is well stocked with the necessities like linens, towels, paper and cleaning products as well as the unexpected delights like shampoo/conditioner/soap, coffee beans and grinder and, even, martini glasses! The windows make the unit light and airy -- even on a rainy day. And from the door, we were able to see our other daughter's ferry arrive from Bainbridge Island. Centrally located, it was effortless to get to Pike's Place, the waterfront, the museum, and a multitude of restaurants. We had a very easy walk to the convention center as well as Nordstrom's and Macy's. The parking garage was convenient and not complicated when we followed the clear directions (with photos!) given in the "Welcome" packet. When there was a change in a door access code, Emma contacted us right away by email and phone to make sure we had all the necessary information. We appreciate all the preparations Emma and Van made to ensure our stay was comfortable and convenient. With their recommendations included in the "Welcome" packet, we were able to plan and enjoy the very best Seattle had to offer. We can't wait for our next stay at Seattle Suites and highly recommend this property for anyone visiting the Emerald City! -- Cheryl H., Bay Village, Ohio, 4/6/14. " - Cheryl H., Bay Village, OH, 03/31/2014

"Our stay at the condo was GREAT. It was walking distance to many places around Seattle." - Rose H., Sugar Land, Te, 03/17/2014

"What a great little condo in a PERFECT location ... a few blocks from the Washington State Ferry & the Light Link to/from the Airport, and a few steps to Pike Place Market! The condo was clean, stocked with shampoo/condition, laundry detergent, etc. Everything was as advertised and we definitely will be renting again on our next trip to Seattle! The owners were great to work with!" - Brenda H., Poynette, WI, 03/08/2014

"We stayed at Pike Place Market downtown the end of Feb. We were pleasantly surprised with the condo. It was very clean and cozy. The parking was a great bargain as well. We had lots of fun exploring the area great places to eat and within walking distance of everything. We have already recommended this as a great place to stay to family and friends that live outside the Seattle area. Thank you! Shawn & Elke " - Elke V., Mesquite, NV, 03/02/2014

"What a wonderful location! Our place was only half a block to the Pike Place Market via elevator - perfect! We went back daily! Parking was terrific plus we were close to the ferry terminal which we used several times - more on our next visit!" - Lorrie W., Hermiston, Or, 02/24/2014

"The condo rental was great! The location was awesome, it allowed my husband and I to get up early, run down to the market and get some amazing seafood before the tourists were out an about. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever had in a vacation rental. Everything was well stocked and even labeled so I knew exactly where everything went. As we left, my husband and I joked about renting this condo indefinitely. We WILL return and will recommend to others. " - Patricia S., , 12/15/2013

"The most wonderful and perfect spot to stay and explore the city! I was traveling alone and felt completely safe in this secured building & in the surrounding area... Emma & Van provided every thinkable amenity and were available and accommodating with every request...the info packet was SUPER informative & spot on, thank you for all the great recommendations...I'm looking forward to my next stay here!" - Dawn B., Redondo Beach, CA, 11/24/2013

"We had a great stay!! The place was perfect. It was in such a central location that we literally walked everywhere and it was nice to stop back into our "home" part way through the day to rest, change clothes or to drop off shopping bags from the market. We would definitely rent it again on another trip to the area. Thanks again. Sandie from British Columbia " - Sandie S., Fruitvale, Br, 11/17/2013

"Your space is beautiful. We run a groovy little restaurant called Wise Acre Eatery in Minneapolis (http://www.wiseacreeatery.com ). We'll be walking, nibbling, sipping, before heading back to sleep, filled with new ideas. Best, Caroline and Beth" - Caroline G., Minneapolis, MN, 10/15/2013

"My family and I had a great stay with Seattle City Suites! Emma and Van thought of everything - the condo had everything we needed during our stay, including special details for our toddler. The location is outstanding, steps from Pike Place Market and the waterfront. We'd recommend this condo to all of our family and friends." - Chelsea S., North Providence, RI, 10/07/2013

"First we would like to thank Emma & Van for providing such a comfortable space. We found the apartment to be perfect location for exploring Seattle especially the Pike Market and Waterfront areas. The close access to the Monorail Station made exploring Chihuly Garden & Glass along with the Space Needle so simple. The guide that is provided before check-in was incredible and made our trip planning a snap. All eating and drinking recommendations were spot on. The apartment was nicely sized and comfortable for two. City noise was minimal and the space felt very private. In and out secure access was terrific especially with Post Alley at 3rd floor door. Would have loved a television in bedroom but appreciated the washer and dryer. Hope to visit again soon. Thank you, Leslie " - Leslie C., leslie@gripfast.com, cu, 10/03/2013

"Emma, thanks again for your helping make our Seattle visit a most enjoyable one. The accommodations were comfortable and had all the little things that we don't like to shop for on vacation. We couldn't have done better with the location especially considering the short time we had. Would recommend your place to anyone . Doug " - Doug R., Mahomet Il.,61, 09/25/2013

"Excellent location, clear directions and everything provided that we needed. " - Wendy R., Bungay,Su, 09/08/2013

"We are a family of 3 from Chicago on our first visit to Seattle. We chose to rent versus a hotel simply because it was a less expensive. And we are so happy we did. The condo is located right in the heart of everything we wanted to do in Seattle. Pike Place Market is a quick walk and so it the Seattle Aquarium and the Seattle Great Wheel. We even walked to the monorail to get us to Seattle Center. The condo has everything that you need and be comfortable. After a day or two, you really feel like a local. We're back home now and dreaming of our next visit to Seattle! And we will definitely be staying at one of Emma and Van's condo." - Jeannette V., Bolingbrook, IL, 09/03/2013

"We really enjoyed our stay in Seattle. Your information was outstanding, especially the restaurants. We ate at "The Pink Door", Lowell, Tavolata (sp?) in BellTown, and Matt's by Pike Market, all were great." - Jim J., Fort Myers, FL, 07/25/2013

"Condo is in a great location to Pikes Market and the Waterfront. Detailed instructions for parking and building access were appreciated. Clean and cozy with a well equipped kitchen...even coffee beans and a grinder which was great since we forgot ours! Easy transaction and good communication with owner." - Denise G., Salem, OR, 07/21/2013

"Every need catered for and in a first class location. Particularly loved sun/BBQ terrace!" - , 07/10/2013

"This was a perfect fit for our family of 4. The location was excellent to do everything we wanted to do in the area. The condo was equipped with everything we could think of and more. We highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to have their own private space with full facilities that also has the added perk of no extra cost for parking. Jeff and Amanda Sizemore June 2013 " - Amanda S., Anchorage, AK, 06/30/2013

"Great place to stay. Very central and parking definitely a bonus although a little complicated because of security. Comfortable bed and couch. Good bathroom. Good to have laundry facilities. Seattle offers great variety of activities!!" - Margaret G., Fremantle,We, 06/11/2013

"We had a wonderful time in Seattle and the condo was exactly as described. The gum wall is just a few steps away on Post Alley and the fish market is just a few steps past that. There are lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance as well. The coffee and supplies were an awesome bonus. The condo was well stocked from creamer for our coffee in the kitchen to shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom. It has modern and hip furnishings and could not be better located. If I ever get the chance to visit Seattle again, I will look for availablity with Seattle Suites. Emma and Van were a pleasure to book with and take good care of their rentals. We are so glad we found them!" - Kitten P., 6802 Elkmont Drive,Ja, 05/05/2013

"Our stay was wonderful. The condo was perfectly located and provided everything we needed. Check-in and out was simple and parking space made it super convenient. Very comfortable. We would stay again. " - Jody S., 23 Hawthorne Place,Mo, 04/27/2013

"We really enjoyed our stay in your condo. We arrived in Seattle earlier than we planned and Emma was very nice and let us check in early. It was very convenient to the market and shops. It is literally steps from the market. The condo was very well stocked with anything we might need to cook a meal, even though we ate out every night, :) We will be back and will definitely tell our friends and family what a great experience we had. Seattle is a great city and your attention to detail is wonderful! Steve and Alesia Kiper Squaw Valley, Ca" - Alesia K., Squaw Valley, CA, 04/14/2013

"Loved the place! Location rocks - you don't really need a car because there is SO MUCH to explore right within walking distance. The Public Market has a special place in my heart and the shopping is fantastic on First, Second and Third. I will be back as soon as possible!" - Amy C., 1430 Highland,He, 04/08/2013

"Enjoyed our stay, great location, cozy accommodations. Thanks for all the kid friendly extras (booster, pack n play, stroller)." - Heather C., Hayden, ID, 04/04/2013

"Great condo right in the heart of Pike Place, just a few steps to the famous pike brewery. Very comfortable and fully equipped for your stay." - John S., Calgary, AB, 03/29/2013

"We had such a lovely time at Seattle City Suites! Its proximity to the market made it a perfect place to get away to, and the condo was just perfect for two people! Thanks for everything! --Harold Henry " - Harold S., Fall City, WA, 02/19/2013

"Location couldn't be better for easy walking access to so much Seattle has to offer. I have never stayed anywhere that was better supplied for comfort and convenience. We arrived late in the evening, so we especially appreciated that there was coffee, snacks and breakfast supplies for the next morning. The owners' packet of information on the area is thorough and the restaurant suggestions were great." - Sally A., Brewster,MA, 01/23/2013

"Loved it ! Better than home away from home! Will rent apartment every time i come back to Seattle. Ask for unit 808 you will be very happy.. :) and the location the best!!! " - Tammy B., , 01/20/2013

"We loved our stay in this apartment, with a full kitchen, laundry and its many amenities. The location is fantastic, with Pike Place Market on one side and the Waterfront on the other, we could walk everywhere we wanted to go. Having a dedicated parking spot in the garage across the street is an added bonus and very helpful. We enjoyed every minute here and are already making plans for a return. We also appreciate a strong hot shower and good temperature control in general, which we had on our January visit. Thanks Van and Emma!" - Kathy P., Port Hadlock, WA, 01/17/2013

"We enjoyed our stay - the location was perfect - you can see the "famous" gumwall from the window - that's how close the condo is to Pikes Place Market! Wish we could have extended our visit. Will keep you in mind the next time we visit Seattle. " - Deanna R., Garretson, SD, 12/24/2012

"We stayed for a week at Post Alley Court. Everything we wanted to do....well, everything there is to do in Seattle, was literally right out the door. This central location made it possible for us to experience Pike Place more than once. We even walked to REI and Chinatown. The condo was a welcome refuge to the hectic pace we set for ourselves. What we liked most was having the privacy that only this kind of accommodation offers. D&LK Nashville" - Loretta A., Nashville, TN, 12/11/2012

"Dear Emma & Van, We very much enjoyed our stay in your condo! The location is great: Strolling up to Pike Place Market, choosing whatever fresh goodies struck our fancy, then the short walk down Post Alley past the "gum wall" to prepare it in the nicely supplied kitchen - reminded me of travel in Europe. "The Pear" Deli filled in any holes in our supplies. And when we didn't feel like cooking, plenty of great restaurants to choose from. A few recommendations: The Dungeness crab benedict at Etta's, the chili squid at Thoa's and the happy hour menu @ Japonessa - don't miss the miso soup and the "super bad boy roll"! All in all, a very comfortable setup, very convenient to the theatre where I was performing, VERY reasonably priced - you can be assured that, should the opportunity present itself, we'll be back, and we're already "spreading the word"! Thanks again! -K&D " - Dan M., Lynnwood, WA, 12/04/2012

"We had a wonderful time in your well-appointed and comfortable condo! It was great to be so close to Pike Place Market and the waterfront views from the outdoor patio were amazing. We will definitely be back again when we visit Seattle." - Kathryn N., , 11/28/2012

"We had a wonderful stay at your condo!! It was a fantastic location and we really loved being so close to Pike Place market and the waterfront. All of your recommendations were excellent. Thank you for so much helpful info. The condo was very cozy and quiet--so much better than staying at a hotel. It really did feel like a home away from home! " - Jane L., Olathe, KS, 10/13/2012

"We had a great time staying at your clean, tastefully decorated condo. It was easily accessible to all the tourist attractions. We would highly recommend your place to all our family and friends and we will definitely stay at your place when we visit Seattle." - Sara F., Tucson, AZ, 10/07/2012

"Our stay at Post Alley Court was everything we were looking for. Close to the Market to shop for gourmet foods and easy walks to Bell town and the Big Wheel. The unit was clean and well appointed. Even had shampoo, conditioner and a blow dryer. The roof top patio we shared with the neighbor building was a perfect place to watch the sunset with a nice glass of wine. The bed was comfortable with plenty of extra linens. Thanks for keeping such a nice getaway for visitors to come home to. " - Karen G., Sitka, AK, 09/04/2012

"AWESOME place to stay!!! Totally reno'd, brand new everything, so clean and comfy and the best part is its literally in Pike Place Market! There's a Target a block away too, so you can take full advantage of the fully stocked kitchen by buying your own groceries. We stayed with our two small children and it was fantastic, we'll stay again for sure!!" - Shannon B., West Kelowna, BC, 09/01/2012

"We loved staying at Seattle City Suites. The place was so comfortable and homelike. We had everything we needed and the view from the deck was breathtaking and the location couldn't be beat. Thank you so much for all of the personal touches!" - Sommer M., Austin, TX, 08/13/2012

"The apartment was great- comfortable, well equipped, tasteful, with great views just around the corner. It's such a good location if you want to experience Seattle city life. We enjoyed our stay and would repeat it.. maybe we will in the future!" - Kevin H., 72181 Starzach,Ge, 08/03/2012

"We enjoyed our stay, updated kitchen, beautifully decorated living and bed rooms!! " - Rina S., North Vancouver, BC, 07/15/2012


All Properties | Home | Photos | Guest Comments | Map | Inquire

Powered by VRConnection Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.