Seattle, Washington Vacation Rental1 bedroom, 1 bath condo sleeps 4 

Guest Comments | 

Seattle Vacation Rentals

"Wow! What an incredible stay. First of all...location, location, location! It could not have been more perfectly located. Easy access to everything we wanted to see. Secondly, what a hip, fun condo! Beautifully decorated and very comfortable to stay in. Thirdly, so well stocked! We had more than enough toilet paper, toiletries, spices, coffee...we wanted for next to nothing. My parents were staying in the same building but with a different owner, and they had no extras and were jealous of our room! My only suggestions...dish scrubber...we couldn't find one to scrub our pans...and a large flower vase. With Pike Street flowers so cheap and gorgeous I bought a large bouquet and had to search for something to put them in. I settled on the cooking utensil holder...who knew it had so many uses? I forgot to mention the view! HOLY COW! I hope we find our way back to Seattle and I will definitely be looking to stay at your place again. Thank you so much!" - Amy S., Clarkston, MI, 09/17/2014

"Such an awesome condo! Very clean and welcoming. Such a great area of Seattle to stay in. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and family and we will definitely be back again." - Sherry S., Calgary, Al, 08/28/2014

"Our stay at Belltown Court was great! Our condo was very family friendly with all we needed to accommodate my 18 month grandson along with the rest of us. We enjoyed the pool, and the neighborhood has lots of good dining spots. It was nice being able to walk to the water. I would definitely stay again!" - Kathy B., Stewartville, MN, 08/06/2014

"After 3 weeks exploring great areas of the US Northwest by car, we enjoyed the possibility to do this in Seattle by walking - all those nice places in Belltown and Downtown near by. Everything was well organized, luxurious, even freshly poudered coffeebeans! We will recommend this condo to our friends, allthough Seattle is not around the corner... Sabine, Langenfeld Germany, 7-29-2014 " - Sabine K., 40764 Langenfeld,Ge, 07/27/2014

"We loved our time in Seattle. Your condo is the perfect location to enjoy the city. My favorite spot was sitting on the terrace "in the tree". thank you," - Zaf &., Jensen beach, fl, 07/23/2014

"The apartment was perfect! Ideal location for walking to all the main attractions that we wanted to see. High class! The sheets on the bed were the nicest I've ever slept on - so soft and silky. Loved everything about this place. Thanks for sharing it with us. " - Jan R., Calgary, Al, 07/20/2014

"Park your car in the secured parking garage and forget it, the condo is within walking distance of everything. Within 10 minutes you can walk to the Space Needle and have lunch or dinner in the revolving restaurant and see 360 degree views of Seattle every 47 minutes. Walk 10 minutes in the other direction and that puts you right in the heart of downtown Seattle or Pike Street Market. The condo is equipped with everything you need including the coffee (fresh bean coffee with grinder), shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the shower. I highly recommend this place for couples, this is the perfect weekend getaway and be sure to check out the hot tub." - Dennis C., West Palm Beach, FL, 07/09/2014

"Thank you for allowing us to stay at your lovely condo. I would recommend it for its location and ease of getting around Seattle....we walked everywhere. " - Nichole C., Oak Park, Il, 06/29/2014

"Very comfortable, perfect location with everything you need in walking distance. Emma and Van are also great to deal with and very responsive to any questions, concerns or special requests. Would definitely stay here again when in Seattle!" - Rose B., Loxahatchee, FL, 04/27/2014

"We had a great visit, would stay there again in the future, & recommend to others who appreciate comfortable, clean, & convenient accommodations as much as we do!" - Beverly W., Baltimore, MD, 01/02/2014

"A wonderful condo! Emma and Van pride themselves on their condo and it shows. The check-in was smooth and easy, everything was written out in the welcome package. The condo was clean, well stocked and a wonderful place to stay. The kids loved laying on the floor watching some tv after hours of exploring the area. Both the space needle and Pike place market are easy walking distance. Thanks for a wonderful stay, we will be back :) " - Tara M., North Saanich, BC, 12/16/2013

"Good location, and the condo is equipped with any and everything you might need -definitely a step above most rentals. A real bonus were all the tips and recommendations left by the owners, very useful. Definitely recommend." - Gail B., Kittery Point,Ma, 10/12/2013

"The home is very nice and everything is provided love the stay only wish it was longer. Maybe another time. Thanks for a nice home to stay in. " - Carla S., Onalaska, Te, 10/01/2013

"Hello Emma and Van, We had a great experience staying in your Condo. Great location, and your place is so well equipped. You had everything we needed, even coffee! Everything was perfect, and thank you for extending our stay a day. We come up from Portland, three to four times a year, and we will be staying with you again. Sincerely, Kip and Marcie " - Kip C., 10104 NW 3rd court, Va, 09/17/2013

"Hi Emma and Van I really enjoyed my stay at your apartment. It was very clean and homely and your information and welcome packs were great. The apartment was in a great location and much closer to Pike Place than I'd imagined. I loved Seattle and wish I had more time there. I'll be back with my partner. Thanks again Terese " - Terese T., Vogeltown,We, 09/14/2013

"Really enjoyed our stay at your cozy apartment. Location was fantastic and checking in and out was easy. Thanks! Lori and Kevin " - Lori S., Calgary, AB, 09/05/2013

"Great building in a safe and convenient location, from which you can walk to everything! Loved staying here!" - Damian S., Napa, CA, 08/30/2013

"Staying in the condo was a wonderful introduction to Seattle for us. The location was perfect; restaurants everywhere we looked. We tried most of them and never had less than a really good meal. There is clearly no need for a car; we could walk to Seattle Center and Pike Place Market and buses were everywhere for longer trips. The highlight, however, was the condo itself. Very comfortable and perfectly stocked for any reasonable need. Pool, hot tub, workout room, computer and printer available - what else could we ask for? Nice weather, I suppose, but we had pleasantly warm, sunny days 15 of the 16 days we were there. Of course we will contact you if we come to Seattle again; and we have already started talking up the place to friends." - Donald H., Mount Jackson, Vi, 08/21/2013

"Thank you for a wonderful stay at your beautiful condo. We were very comfortable and had everything we could possibly want for our stay there. We would certainly consider coming back and telling our friends about your lovely place. It was also so convenient to everything. Thanks again for making our stay feel like home. Rose" - Rose Q., Sahuarita, AZ, 07/16/2013

"Emma and Van, Thank You so much for amazing accommodations. Your apartment is amazing and just what any traveler would be happy to call home for the duration of their stay. The place was well furnished, modern and fun. You provided far more than we could have hoped for, full kitchen with spices...towels, shampoo, conditioner, laundry detergent and more! We absolutely loved the space. It was fun and comfortable from the minute we walked in. Then, we stepped out on the balcony...and realized we had the best view of the Space Needle in the city...we thought so anyway. It was so amazing sitting on the little porch having our morning coffee that you provided and looking at Seattle. We just loved it. We used the pool, the grills, the decks...we really felt like we lived there. The apartment is in a great walking neighborhood where we visited many restaurants and bars...all amazing...This was our second visit to Seattle and definitely not our last...we loved experiencing the city from more of a "live here" perspective...it was amazing. The market is so close, the bus, everything. We were so sad to leave...we dream of moving to Seattle one day...but staying at this apartment was like living in the city for the week. We can't wait to send our family and friends and return soon...I think we might just visit every year. Thank you again for a great trip...this place made it amazing. Great food, great weather, great place...what more can you ask for on vacation! Kindest Regards, Michelle and Brian " - Michelle M., Kingston, NY, 07/14/2013

"We had a fabulous time at this downtown Seattle condo. The location can't be beat, we were able to walk everywhere! The condo had everything we needed to settle in for a comfortable stay, and we appreciated the extra thought put into ensuring there was cooking supplies, toiletries and coffee/tea for our stay." - Breanna W., Chilliwack, BC, 07/01/2013

"Where do I begin telling you everything that is awesome about this place? First of all the location is perfect. You are in close proximity to everything from the Space Needle and EMP to Pikes Place Market and the water front. Second the condo itself is in great condition with a modern decor and an awesome view. Everything is clean and so well stocked all you need to bring is your clothes! We spent a week taking in the sights and flavors of this amazingly diverse town. We decided not to get a car for the week and I have to tell you I think that was the right move. There is so much to do in walking distance and with city traffic and the cost of parking (not at the condo, that is free!) it was really the best way to go. There is so much good food there all the walking will keep you from packing on those dreaded vacation lb's! This was our first vacation using a rental property and not a hotel and now I don't think I would travel any other way. Being able to cook a few meals with the fresh ingredients that as so readily available was amazing. After a long day of taking everything in being able to sit comfortably on the couch and read a book and listen to music or watch TV it was like being at home in a different city. Amazingly well organized, very clean, great location! What are you waiting for? Book it!" - Philip J., Naperville, IL, 06/29/2013

"This apartment is utterly fab. Everything you could want and more - and what makes it are the extra touches and the thought that has gone into the location, the decor and all the facilities. Emma & Van made the whole process so easy and their recommendations are spot on. We loved it and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it if you want somewhere great to stay in Seattle." - Frances M., Andover,Ha, 05/24/2013

"Hello Emma, We very much enjoyed the hospitality of your rental the past two days. It was a perfect location for us. It was an easy walk to the space needle and Pike's Market. Never needed our car. The surrounding neighborhood had an infinite variety of good restaurants. Your condo. was the perfect home, away from home. We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know that's coming north and needs a place to stay. Best Regards, Ralph & Kathryn " - Ralph J., Pasadena, CA, 05/15/2013

"my husband and i enjoyed our two day stay in seattle. the condo was clean and well appointed. it was helpful to have a washer and dryer in the unit. the location was very convenient to peaks public market and many great restaurants. we would stay here again. " - Nancy R., Barkhamsted, CT, 05/13/2013

"Thank you so much for making my stay in Seattle one to remember. The apartment more than met my expectations- it is immaculate (and tastefully decorated!), has a fabulous kitchen (and thank you for your thoughtful complimentary condiments to help with cooking- really, really appreciated, as was the coffee and tea!), great bathroom (the extra soap/shampoo was very useful) and a lovely bedroom with heaps of closet space. Lovely location- Belltown has a great vibe, plus main downtown (and the Pike market) is only a short walk away. I will most definitely be booking this apartment again when I come back to Seattle! Thank you so much, Emma and Van." - Aachal K., Bushey Heath,He, 05/10/2013

"We rented two of the condos. They were awesome. There was not a thing missing that you needed there. The bed was most comfortable. We were able to walk to the Pike Place Market and beyond and also walk to the Pacific Science Center and Space Needle without a problem. There are great restaurants very close by and we took advantage of being close to them. I recommend to anyone to stay at the condos. We had an awesome time. " - Kathy P., 1908 Eastside St SE,Ol, 04/07/2013

"We had a fantastic time at Seattle City Suites. The building was great, the apartment itself was great. The location was fantastic. This is a superior way to visit Seattle over a hotel. Highly, highly, highly recommended!" - Doug B., Menlo Park, CA, 03/28/2013

"What a great little condo! It's well equipped, great design and decor, and the location to the downtown activities can't be beat. Furthermore, we felt very safe and it has free garage parking too; parking is a valuable commodity and very expensive in the downtown area. You'll enjoy staying here--we did! Thanks Emma and Van!" - Pam R., HOUSTON, TE, 03/07/2013

"We enjoyed our stay very much. The condo was a perfect location for all of our activities including a run out in Discovery park, visit to the market and dinner and show downtown. We appreciate the little details, the place was nice and clean and the parking spot was a big plus. We will definitely tell others and likely use your place again. thanks, David and Anne " - David P., 0402 SW Texas St,Po, 01/01/2013

"Wonderful stay, clean, quick responses and great information on restaurants in the area!" - Elizabeth S., Portland, OR, 10/07/2012

"This condo is in an amazing location! It's walking distance from most Seattle places - pikes, science centre, aquarium, close to restaurants and coffee shops. The condo has everything you need! Highly recommend this condo if you are visiting seattle!" - Clara S., Yellowknife, NT, 08/26/2012

"The condo is very comfortable and conveniently located within Belltown. The on-site parking is also a key benefit. The owners are terrific to work with and really made us feel confident in our choice of places to stay. When we decide to return to the Seattle area, we definitely will consider this option again. Steve and Patty, Eau Claire, WI " - Steven I., Eau Claire, Wi, 08/14/2012

"My husband and I really enjoyed our stay in this condo. We especially appreciated the free parking since we live in a big city ourselves and don't have any parking. We were amazed by how many really good restaurants there were within a few minutes walk of the condo. It is also a short walk to the ferry. Many taxis passed on 2nd avenue and we were easily able to grab one when we needed to. We made several daytrips outside Seattle and found the condo's location also ideal with regards to access to the highway. There were helpful flyers in the condo about many attractons. We did not cook in the condo but the kitchen was well stocked with kitchen items if we had. Overall we found our stay n the condo to be much more enjoyable than staying in a hotel. If we have friends going to Seattle we will be sure to recommend this spot." - Nancy W., 606 South Montford Avenue,Ba, 07/14/2012

"Thanks so much for everything? The girls and I LOVED your condo! It was very bright and comfy and a GREAT location. We wish we could have stayed longer! :) Best to you! " - Liz M., Camano Island, WA, 07/08/2012

"Great location. Very comfortable and easy to use condo. We're over 70 with our 10 year-old grandson. Took a little time to figure out the bus system. Used up almost all of the City Pass, a worthwhile buy if you have 4 or 5 days. Didn't plan on a marathon running in front of the Belltown Court the morning we left. I guess more experienced travelers know how to schedule around events. Emma and Van are very accommodating. We'll definitely recommend them to our friends. " - Dick J., Fort Bragg, CA, 06/23/2012

"Had a great Time in Bell Town. Great location. We walked everywhere and enjoyed the Sicilian restaurant next door. Will definitely recommend to others or stay on another visit." - Milton H., Hertford, NC, 05/22/2012

"The apartment was very clean, nicely furnished and well equipped. Great to have a washer and dryer in the unit. I loved the indoor pool. The location was perfect, walking distance to all major sights and great restaurants near by. We had a superb dinner at La Vita e Bella. I appreciated your quick response when I mentioned that the smoke alarm went off every time I used the stove top. Overall we will definitively highly recommend your place to others. " - Gera D., Austin, TX, 04/28/2012

"Perfect location for our trip, and a great unit for the two of us. The bed was very comfortable, one of the best vacation rental beds we've had. Tons of restaurants and bars nearby, and downtown in easy walking distance. A great experience." - Cindy G., Chicago, IL, 04/05/2012

"We stayed in the condo 4 days in March. Perfect place to see Seattle within a walking distance. Space Needle, Pikes Market, Down Town, Waterfront. Perfect equipped, clean. Thanks to the owners. Wolfgang und Brigitte " - Wolfgang M., 85630 Grasbrunn,Ge, 03/23/2012

"Such a wonderful location in Seattle! A very comfortable "home-away-from-home" with all of the amenities necessary. I have stayed here twice and will definitely come back if I am in the Seattle area again. The Macrina Bakery downstairs is divine!" - Laurie R., Alameda, CA, 01/11/2012

"Thank you for your prompt response time and smooth process. " - Laurie R., Alameda, CA, 11/08/2011

"Dear Emma and Van, My stay in your lovely condo was very enjoyable......it is lovely. I appreciated all the extra amenities. Staying here was like being a resident of Seattle for a short time. I especially enjoyed being able to swim laps in the morning before starting my day. I have already recommended you to friends of mine who are planning a trip to Seattle soon and I will definitely plan to stay here the next time I am in Seattle. " - Carole G., Portsmouth, VA, 08/21/2011

"Thanks for the help on getting us in here last minute.......we felt at home, love the style, colours and neighbourhood!" - Peter V., , 07/29/2011

"My family of four statyed here in July 2011. This condo is in a great location, as you can walk easily to most of the city. We also loved the decor and the free garage parking which is quite a bonus. You should take a trip to the third floor garden area, and the 7th floor patio with the great view of the sound. The pool is great, but unfortunately the hot tub was out of order. Overall a very good deal!" - Sheila M., Yellow Springs, OH, 07/18/2011

"Thanks again for letting us rent your place. Great location and accessible to everything downtown. Will pass this on to any of our friends that would like to come to Seattle." - Johnny P., 10829 E. Rafael Cir. Mesa, Az, 07/09/2011

"Thank you for returning the stuff we left, I couldn't believe it got sent back to me. Thank you very much. We really enjoyed our little Seattle home away from home. We loved the location, the restaurants, the location, the size of the unit was perfect forus too, the location was perfect and did I mention the location. We really had a great time. Thank you again. We do hope to come back to Seattle one day, and if we do, we'll call you again for a place. Thanks again." - Rita M., 598 Antelope Road,Gu, 06/20/2011

"We enjoyed the many features included. The gym, the pool and the secure parking were a plus. The location allowed us to walk all over town and not have to worry about paying for parking. Macrina bakery and Branzino were very nice places to eat. The condo is hard to beat for a downtown location. Thanks for your hospitality. " - Charles F., Kailua Kona, HI, 05/24/2011

"This unit had all that you needed, with location close to everything. I would recommend it for any small family that would like to visit Seattle." - Micheal G., Edmonton, Al, 04/01/2011

"We really enjoyed the condo and felt that it had everything that we needed. It was clean and cute and we hope to stay there again. Thank you for a great place to stay!" - Sunny W., Bend, OR, 02/20/2011

"We greatly enjoyed our stay in BellTown Court! It was quite, private, and beautiful! We loved how close we were to the ocean and how we could walk everywhere (Pike Place, Space Needle, and great restaurants)! It was definately a vacation to remember! Thanks Emma and Vince!" - gnneufeld, Airdrie, Alberta, Canada, 02/08/2011

"Your condo in Seattle is a great place to vacation. It is very well furnished from the kitchen to the bed and bath rooms. Also, the location of the condo is excellent for exploring all of the downtown attractions that Seattle has to offer. If my travel plans include Seattle in the future I would surely stay in your condo." - Zach B., Portland, OR, 02/06/2011

"The condo was clean and comfortable and full of amenities. The location was perfect, great restaurants within 2-3 blocks. Truly centrally located! Will definitely return." - Sherry M., Roseville, CA, 01/17/2011

"A place away from home .....SAFE, CLEAN & THE OWNERS MAKE SURE YOU ARE TAKEN CARE OF .... I will be back. Thank you for your care ...... AWESOME !!!! " - Marty V., Las Vegas, Ne, 01/13/2011

"Emma and Van The condo was great. Convenient to all downtown. Secure free parking always had plenty of spaces. The condo itself was very well equipment in the kitchen and the total place was spic and span. You'll be seeing me again very soon. " - Mike M., Aspen, CO, 01/05/2011

"We stayed for two nights and enjoyed Seattle (as usual). The condo was clean and location is awesome. Parking was a great and we never used the car until we went home. The kids enjoyed the pool and the outdoor balcony. Great bakery around the corner and close to tons restaurants and bars. Emma made it easy to check in and out. If you want a true Seattle experience this is a great place to stay..." - Michael, Richland,WA, 10/04/2010

"Our stay in the Belltown condo owned by Van and Emma was wonderful. Everything you need is included and the location is great. We loved the exercise room, pool, courtyard, in-suite laundry facilities and all the little extras Van and Emma included. From our condo we easily walked to every neighborhood and visited the Pike Place Market several times to buy fruits, veggies & fish. Ate out at some yummy restaurants too. Try the Italian place right outside the building's front door and the wonderful bakery on the other side of the building on 1st Ave. Thanks for a great visit. We loved Seattle! Denise & Paul Rockville, MD" - Denise C., Derwood, Md, 07/27/2010

"Enjoyed our visit. Location and amenities were great. Compared to a hotel, we saved almost $300 in valet parking fees alone!" - Frank D., Houston, TX, 07/01/2010

"Van and Emma, We had a wonderful time this weekend. The accommodations were perfect. We walked to Pike Place Market, sat at the park and watched the boats. We enjoyed the hot tub as well. We look forward to renting with you again the future. Thank you, Dave and Brenda " - Dave A., Everett, WA, 04/19/2010

"Absolutely Gorgeous!!! Stunning condo, we could not ask for anything better. Our stay was just as wonderful as can be. The layout was perfect for the two of us, and even if we did bring someone along, the couch bed is a great addition. Close to everything, we didn't even bother with the car we rented, except to go to Canada, and the parking underground was very convenient. The locals were very nice to us and the stores were just around the corner. Everything within walking distance, plus with your umbrellas and so on at your condo, it was a great vacation. We can't wait to return next year. Thank you Van & Emma; see you next year maybe sooner! Alex & Michelle from Las Vegas" - Owner Submitted Review, , 01/31/2010

"We loved our stay in the condo. It was comfortable, tastefully furnished, and had all that you need (wine glasses, espresso machine, etc.). We also liked the gym and the pool. Most of all we loved the neighborhood! Belltown is truly the hip urban spot to be, with all the trendy restaurants and clubs, and the Pike's Place Market within easy walking distance. We loved the hip bar/movie theater combo in the basement of the El Gaucho restaurant, a block away, on 1st Ave - popcorn in champagne buckets, and cocktails served at your seat!! Super!!! We also loved the Dahlia Lounge on 4th Ave., and had great happy hour meals & drinks at the Flying Fish also on 1st Ave. All nearby - you won't need your car. - San Rafael, CA" - Owner Submitted Review, , 01/31/2010

"We had a really nice stay. The location was excellent, and we felt very safe in the area. Secure parking was a big plus since we had a car. Would highly recommend! - Sedalia, MO" - Owner Submitted Review, , 01/31/2010

"Thank you for such prompt responses! - Los Angeles, CA" - Owner Submitted Review, , 01/31/2010

"We enjoyed our Belltown condo!! It was everything it advertised and more..great location, clean, prompt service on arrival, garage available..restaurants galore to chooce from (we love sports, so Buckleys was great)...need I say more. Your location cannot be topped for the value! We would gladly return and hope to in the future. Blessings to you and your wife... - Orlando, FL" - Owner Submitted Review, , 01/31/2010

"Very nice, peaceful and well equipped place to stay within walking distance of many places to visit. Much nicer than being in a hotel. - Newton Center, Ma" - Owner Submitted Review, , 01/31/2010

"This is my preferred place to stay when I come to Seattle for business or pleasure. The apartment is comfortable, clean and with many convienences. I will be back as often as possible. - Newport Beach, CA" - Owner Submitted Review, , 01/31/2010

"We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the room and building; even though we were arriving very late at night, the owners had no trouble getting us in and situated. The location is perfect (a short walk to Pike Place Market and on many bus lines) and the pool and exercise room were great as well. Highly recommended! - Haverford, PA" - Owner Submitted Review, , 01/31/2010


All Properties | Home | Photos | Guest Comments | Map | Rates & Availability | Inquire

Powered by VRConnection Copyright © 2014. All rights reserved.